Parochiebestuur

Parochiebestuur

Drs. A.L. (Dolf) Langerhuizen
Pastoor

d.langerhuizen@rkdenhaag.nl
070 – 820 92 80

M.D. (Marius) Dijke
Vicevoorzitter

vicevoorzitter@rkdenhaag.nl
06 – 523 22 552

H.C.P.J. (Henk) van Ruijven
Penningmeester

penningmeester@rkdenhaag.nl
070 – 352 08 28

M.M. (Monique) Meeussen
Secretaris

secretaris@rkdenhaag.nl
06 – 121 90 299

J.E.P. (Jan) Maas
Culturele gemeenschappen

j.maas@rkdenhaag.nl
06 – 144 62 720

A.F. (Alex) Keijzer
Gebouwen

gebouwen@rkdenhaag.nl
070 – 352 40 83

D.F.H. (Derek) Mekking
Digitale Communicatie

d.mekking@rkdenhaag.nl
06 408 30 361

Hante Visser
Diaconie & Jongeren

hantevisser@gmail.com
06 516 14 051

Mirianella (Nella) Davelaar
Diaconie & Jongeren

m.davelaar@rkdenhaag.nl
06 523 95 757